Forum |  HardWare.fr | News | Articles | PC | S'identifier | S'inscrire | Shop Recherche
677 connectés 

FORUM HardWare.fr
  Discussions
  Vie pratique

[HELP] Lettre de motivation pour travailler aux USA

Mot :   Pseudo :  

Bas de page
Auteur Sujet :

n°10670335
vntx
Posté le 16-02-2007 à 11:35:19  profilanswer

Bonjour à tous,

Je suis stagiaire en communication, et l'année prochaine je dois partir aux Etats Unis pour travailler (4 mois minimum) dans le cadre de mes études.
Un ami de ma mère là bas a beaucoup de contacts avec les entreprises et m'a demandé de lui adresser une lettre avec ce que je comptais faire là bas, professionnellement parlant :)

Je me permets de vous soumettre mon ébauche de lettre, et j'espère que ceux qui maitrisent bien la langue anglaise vont pouvoir m'aider :)

Dear Mr .........,

I am actually a Master’s Degree student at the Institute of  Strategies and Communication Techniques in Lille, and currently on a training period at the Regional Delegation of Electricité de France, as assistant of the communication director.

In the (cadre) of my studies, I have been given the opportunity to leave France for a work experience. As I always wished, my choice is to discover the United States and its way of work. Initially imposed from September to December 2007 by my school, I would like to extend it from July to December 2007, in order to spend the maximum of time there.

I very much count on my time spent in an American company to give me the right tools to adjust to new situations and complete my expertise in English, especially in the business field.

In order to acquire new skills and develop my competences in communication and business, I would like to work in the field of external communication, marketing, or events organisation.

Of course, any contact you would judge interesting for me is welcome.

I very much hope you will consider my request and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Yours Faithfully,